Access the abstracts of journal articles from a range of different publishers. If the University of Lincoln subscribes to a listed journal, then many of that journal's articles will also be available in full text.
Access to company, industry, financial, product, country information, research and data extending across every major marketplace and industry; additional content now also includes Influencers Database, Industry Profiles Archive, Case Study Archive, Theme reports and Country Risk Reports.
Access to the full text of around 120 consumer and essential market reports per year in the following areas: Automotive, Beauty and Personal, Drink, Food, Health and Wellbeing and Technology.
You will need to sign-in with your University email address and password (if you have not already done so) and type or select "University of Lincoln" from the drop-down list > click Continue > click "University of Lincoln" (you may have to do this last step a few times before it logs you in). You have to agree to the 'Conditions of use' before using Mintel for the first time.
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Contains access to resources from ABI/INFORM Collection, Accounting & Tax Collection, Asian Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection, Business Video Database, Entrepreneurship Database & J.P. Morgan Research.