Skip to Main Content
The Library

Library Services during Covid-19

Who is your subject Librarian

Find out from the subject list below who is your Academic Subject Librarian and their contact details

Subject Name Email
Computer Science, Geography, life Sciences, Pharmaceutical Science, Pharmacy, Science Foundation (shared with Louise Hill and Marie Nicholson) Carole Bee cbee@lincoln.ac.uk
Lincoln School of Film and Media Faye Cleminson fcleminson@lincoln.ac.uk
Journalism and Public Relations, English and Creative Writing Cheryl Cliffe ccliffe@lincoln.ac.uk
Food Engineering, Food Science and Technology, Agri-food Technology Julie Harby

jharby@lincoln.ac.uk

holbeachlibrary@lincoln.ac.uk

Engineering, Maths & Physics, Chemistry, Allied Health Professions (shared with Marishona Ortega), Science Foundation (Shared with Carole Bee and Marie Nicholson) Louise Hill lohill@lincoln.ac.uk
Psychology, Sport and Exercise Science Alexis Lamb alamb@lincoln.ac.uk
Lincoln International Business School Daren Mansfield dmansfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Fine Art, School of Architecture and the Built Environment, School of Design Oonagh Monaghan omonaghan@lincoln.ac.uk
Education, Policy and Practice in Higher Education, Social Work Tracey Newby tnewby@lincoln.ac.uk

Criminology, Biochemistry, Forensic Science, International Relations, Politics, Social Policy, Social Science, Sociology, Science Foundation (shared with Louise Hill and Carole Bee)

Marie Nicholson mnicholson@lincoln.ac.uk
Nursing Associates, Nursing, Health and Social Care and Allied Health Professionals, Lincoln Medical School Marishona Ortega mortega@lincoln.ac.uk
Lincoln International Business School Martin Osborne mosborne@lincoln.ac.uk
Law, Distance Learners in the International Business School, Lincoln Online Helen Williams hewilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
American Studies, Art History, Classical Studies, Conservation, Dance, Drama, History, Medieval Studies, Music, Philosophy, Technical Theatre Hope Williard  hwilliard@lincoln.ac.uk