Skip to Main Content

Medicine Gateway

Anatomy

Anatomy

Anatomy.tv

Interactive 3D virtual models of the human head, torso, limbs and joints.
You can register for a Personal Profile to add customisation to your searching.

Clinical Resources

Clinical Resources

Mind the Gap
A handbook of clinical signs in Black and Brown skin

Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials

Critical Appraisal Resources

Critical Appraisal Resources

Evidence-based Resources

Evidence-Based Resources

Grey Literature

Grey Literature

Grey literature is any literature not produced by commercial publishers. This can include dissertations and theses, annual reports, government reports, conference proceedings and newsletters.

EThOS
Searchable index of UK theses with full text available to order.

Open Grey

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (incl. UK & Ireland)
The most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text. If you wish to access full text theses, please make sure the "Full text" option is ticked under the search bar.

Health Statistics

Health Statistics

OHE - Office of Health Economics Guide to UK Health & Health Care Statistics
UK Government's National Statistics
Health & Care Statistics
Includes a health & care statistics landscape for England produced by the Government Statistical Service.
NHS Digital
NHS Digital collect, process and publish data and information from across the health and social care system in England.

Prescribing Resources

MedicinesComplete
Provides online access to some of the world's leading drug and healthcare references. Provides online access to BNF and Martindale: the complete drug reference.

Last Updated: Sep 3, 2025 3:41 PM
URL: https://guides.library.lincoln.ac.uk/medicinegateway
Print Page

Subjects: Medicine

© University of Lincoln