Skip to Main Content
Libraries and Learning Skills
Navigation
Home
(current)
About
Opening times
Using the Library
Study spaces
Computers & printing
Customer promises
Using other libraries
Library Blog
Glossary
Support for
Finding information
Your subject
Academic writing
Referencing & plagiarism
Study Skills
Maths & Stats (MASH)
Distance learners
International Students
Academic Staff
Research
Wellbeing
Copyright
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
Decolonisation
Find
Find a PC
Subject guides
Reading lists
Databases
ebooks
Electronic journals
Browse electronic journals
Inter library loans / Scan & Send
Can't find it?
Referencing tools
Dissertation showcase
Repository
Special collections
Zines
Contact
Contact
Feedback
Your Academic Subject Librarian
Events
Help
Just Ask
Help with searching
My Account
Students and staff
Associate readers
My Lists
Reading Lists
Medical Library
Library
Guides
New Subject Guides
Journalism, Communications and Public Relations
Law
Search this Guide
Search
Journalism, Communications and Public Relations
Home
'How to' videos
Finding Books
Finding Journals
Journalism Databases
Newspapers
Harvard Referencing
Radio & Television
Magazines
Law
Market Sectors
Study Skills (Learning Development)
This link opens in a new window
Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Decolonisation
This link opens in a new window
Media Laws Database
Media Laws Database
This legal database tracks defamation laws in the EU and EU candidate countries.
Help guides
Help guides
Halsbury's Laws of England
A quick guide to using Halsbury's Laws of England
Current Law
Provides information on how to find a case using Current Law
Books - media law
The law collection (books with the classmarks 340-349) is on the 3rd floor of the Library.
Media Lawyer (Press Association)
<<
Previous:
Magazines
Next:
Market Sectors >>
