Psychometrics by 
Standards for Educational and Psychological Testing by It is important to be aware of the difference between published and unpublished tests when trying to track down a test or measure.
Published tests are standardised tests available for purchase usually directly from the publisher. These are not available on the PscyTests databases or in journal articles.
Unpublished tests are generally not for sale, but instead are often available via articles, collections of unpublished tests (e.g. PsycTests) or directly from the author.
Professionally indexed, the PsycTESTS® database is an extensive collection of items associated with psychological measures, scales, surveys, and other instruments essential to the research needs of professionals, students, and educators across the behavioural and social sciences.
Focused on a collection of instrumentation tools developed for research but not made commercially available, PsycTESTS helps researchers easily find scales and measures for their own use. PsycTESTS is an indispensable resource for researchers looking to conduct, create, or measure research in multiple fields of study
For articles indexed on PsycInfo, you can search to see if the test is included within an article using the word appended in combination with the test name in the advanced search.
View this really useful APA video which explains how to search for tests on PscyInfo and includes a demo of the appended search function:
https://youtu.be/0NshjwhoHSs
The American Psycholgical Association's database of abstracts of journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Coverage is from the 19th century to the present.
Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the American Psychological Association. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
The Psychology technicians have a collection of paper tests in their office which students can borrow. To see the list of tests, see their page here
The American Psychological Association has an FAQ section on Finding information about psychological tests (both published and unpublished)
Tip: to search for tests published as appendices:
example search: dissertation filetype pdf "addiction scale"
