Art & Architecture Source includes 1,115 active indexed and abstracted journals, more than 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and other sources, more than 14,000 indexed art dissertations and more than 556,000 indexed art reproductions.
Access to all research databases on the ProQuest platform.
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Contains access to resources from ABI/INFORM Collection, Accounting & Tax Collection, As Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection, Business Video Database, Entrepreneurship Database & J.P. Morgan Research.
A complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.
An archival research resource comprising the backfiles of leading women's interest consumer magazines, including Cosmopolitan (1886-2005), Essence (1970-2005), Seventeen (1944-2005) and others. These key primary sources permit the examination of the events, trends, and attitudes of this period. Among the research fields served by this material are gender studies, social history, economics/marketing, media, fashion, politics, and popular culture.
Artwork, files and related documents from the studio of cartoonist Carl Giles. Please note that registered HE/FE users can ask for high-resolution images to be used only for research purposes.
Research tool which allows you to search across multiple collections of primary source documents (historical newspapers, manuscripts, rare monographs and archive collections).
Lexis+ UK Newspapers provides full text access to UK national and regional newspapers. Date coverage varies by individual title from 1980s to today.
For international newspaper content visit Nexis.
Shared off-air recording and media archive service. Programmes can only be viewed in the UK.
You will need to register with the site before you can access the content.
Oonagh Monaghan
She/Her
I can help with finding the resources you need for your research using the extensive Library collection and I can offer advice on referencing using the University of Lincoln Harvard system.
