Guides: Pharmaceutical Science (BSc): Dissertation Databases

University of Lincoln Library Dissertation Showcase

Library Dissertation Showcase
The purpose of the dissertation showcase is to promote outstanding student work as exemplars of best practice.

The dissertations in the showcase represent the “Top Ten” undergraduate and taught postgraduate dissertations selected by participating Schools within the University of Lincoln. These will normally have achieved a First Class degree and represent a range of subject areas.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (incl. UK & Ireland) This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.

If you wish to access full text theses, please make sure the "Full text" option is ticked under the search bar.
EThOS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Searchable index of UK theses with full text available to order.
Open Dissertations This link opens in a new window
Search and view open access theses and dissertations.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations This link opens in a new window
Information and a searchable index of international electronic theses and dissertations, including some open-access titles.